wellnessfalo.blogg.se

Download free ashley johnson the last of us
Download free ashley johnson the last of us







download free ashley johnson the last of us

And it’s working on these games and being a part of the story and these characters it’s still, to this day, one of my favorite things I’ve ever worked on and one of the most creatively fulfilling projects I’ve worked on as an actor. So, you get close with people, and I’m close with some of the people from Naughty Dog, Neil, and Troy. Especially the second game I think that was over four years, maybe five. And I think so much of that is because games take so long to make. And considering that you’ve originated the role of Ellie in arguably one of the most iconic characters in video game history, how has it been stepping into this world for you, or has it felt like you never really left?ĪSHLEY JOHNSON: There’s a part of me that’s never really left.

download free ashley johnson the last of us

Here Johnson talks about her new role in the series, watching Bella Ramsey, and her excitement for Season 2.ĭEADLINE: This year marks the 10th anniversary of The Last of Us video game, along with the third anniversary of the game sequel.









Download free ashley johnson the last of us